Website Logo


Govt. Degree College, Khour

Akhnoor, Jammu and Kashmir, India(Estd. 2011)

Affiliated to the University of Jammu

Recognized by UGC & NAAC Accrtd. 'B+' Grade(CGPA:2.68)

      9419108122 

8 Nonteaching Permanent

11 Teaching Permanent

19 All

Quick Links

Admission

Follow Us On

     

Principal

Permanent Teaching Staff

Dr. Seema Sudan View Profile    

Associate Professor

Department of Hindi

M.A. , B.Ed , M.Phil , Ph.D

9469539502


Seemasusheel@gmail.com

Seema Sudan

Prof. Tarsem Lal View Profile    

Associate Professor

Department of Chemistry

M.Sc.

8803802048


Panjaliyatarsem.tl@gmail.com

Tarsem Lal

Dr. Kuldeep Raj Sharma View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of Economics

M.A. , Ph.D ,

6005974251


Kuldeep Raj Sharma

Dr. Tasleem View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of Zoology

M.Sc. , Ph.D

7006124717


Drtasleem1974@gmail.com

Tasleem

Prof. Anju Kumari View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of Physics

M.Sc. , M.Phil

9419884579


Anjuhep@gmail.com

Anju Kumari

Prof. Dalip Kumar View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of EVS

M.Sc. , NET , SLET , M.Phil

9419116197


Dalipdutta@yahoo.com

Dalip Kumar

Prof. Surinder Sharma View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of Mathematics

M.Sc. , NET , M.Phil

9906106102


surinder4477@gmail.com

Surinder Sharma

Dr. Deepti Gupta View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of Sociology

M.A. , Ph.D

9419198264


Deepti.ju@gmail.com

Deepti Gupta

Dr. Suraj Parkash View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of Urdu

M.A. , B.Ed , NET , Ph.D

9469068800


Surajprkashap@gmail.com

Suraj Parkash

Prof. Gurvinder Kour View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of Political science

M.A. , NET , M.Phil


grwindr.kour@gmail.com

Gurvinder Kour

Prof. Arun Sharma View Profile    

Assistant Professor

Department of History

M.A. , SLET

7006771682


Arunsharma625@gmail.com

Arun Sharma

Academic Arrangement

Non-Teaching

Mr. Goutam Sharma

Phy.Education

MPed , NET , SLET , NIS diploma in Athletics

7298166970


Goutam Sharma

Mr. Indrneel Bhat

Senior Assistant

Office

10th , M.Phil

9419153389


Bhatindrneel@gmail.com

Indrneel Bhat

Mr. Vishal Sharma

Library bearer

Office

10th ,


Vishal Sharma

Mr. Sahil Kumar

Orderly

Office

12th ,


Sahil Kumar

Mr. Deepak Kumar

Chowkidar

Office

12th ,


Deepak Kumar

Miss. Usha Kumari

Librarian

Library

BAPHAR , NET , M.Phil


Ushas917@gmail.com

Usha Kumari

 Staff List